Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018
 

This had to be the fastest, car lease transaction I ever dealt with. I purchased a 2018 CX-5 Grand Touring. The paperwork and new truck was ready in advance. When I got to the dealership I worked with Phil Dugo in Sales and Mike in Finance. These two gentlemen were very engaged to assist me. They handled my lease return and had my new truck waiting for me. Mike and Joe were very respectful of my time and got the paperwork done very quickly. PHIL DUGO is a very funny, outgoing and willing to help sales associate. He is very charismatic, entertaining and will do anything to make sure you are 110% satisfied with your purchase. He was not pushy during the process. Phil stressed how important the purchase of a new vehicle is and allowed for me to think about my decision. He made my Island Mazda experience very rememberable. He is very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. He had processed my lease return while I was taking care of the finance part, he also had my truck with plates, an inspection, and gassed to drive off the lot. He went over the safety features and taught me all the bells and whistles. His honesty and advice definitely makes me want to continue to do business at Island Mazda. Thank you all for such an amazing experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018
 

It was an easy and pleasant experience to return our car after 3 years of lease. Ms. Kimberly Balbi was professional and courteous. Explained us everything about the final process. Great customer service! We will definitely recommend this dealership to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018
 

Sue is the best 10 stars she goes above and beyond she is the best in the world even after I bought the car she still checks on me

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 7, 2018
 

This was the fastest, smoothest, easiest car lease transactions I have had, and I have leased many cars over the past 20 years. This one was a 2018 Mazda3 GT Hatchback. Everything was done online with the help of Rocco. The paperwork was all ready in advance. When I got to the dealership I worked with Mike in Sales and Mike in Finance. Both were excellent to work with. They handled my lease return and had my new car ready. Mike in Finance was respectful of my time and got the paperwork done faster than any other transaction I have ever had. Mike in Sales was such a nice and helpful sales person. He had processed my lease return while I was in with finance and my new car was in the front ready to go. He went over the features of the car and I was on my way. No waiting at all.  I was in and out of there in 30 minutes. Thank you all for such a good lease experience.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018
 

We picked up our 2015 Mazda CX5. The overall experience was pleasant. Freddy was professional and honest. Everything went smoothly and was delivered as promised. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

This was the fastest, smoothest, easiest car lease transactions I have had, and I have leased many cars over the past 20 years. This one was a 2018 Mazda3 GT Hatchback. Everything was done online with the help of Rocco. The paperwork was all ready in advance. When I got to the dealership I worked with Mike in Sales and Mike in Finance. Both were excellent to work with. They handled my lease return and had my new car ready. Mike in Finance was respectful of my time and got the paperwork done faster than any other transaction I have ever had. Mike in Sales was such a nice and helpful sales person. He had processed my lease return while I was in with finance and my new car was in the front ready to go. He went over the features of the car and I was on my way. No waiting at all. I was in and out of there in 30 minutes. Thank you all for such a good lease experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018
 

I visited this dealer 2 weeks ago with the intention to lease a 2018 CX5. I had the pleasure to work with Freddy Bosco. Freddy was extremely helpful and patient. He also helped me to stay within my budget. I got to the dealer at 10:00am and was out of there with a brand new car by 12:00pm. He followed up with me a few days after I got the car to make sure everything was working alright.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2018
 

I have been leasing cars for over 20 years and I'm glad to say this was the easiest lease i have done so far. Kimberly was Great, She didn't pressure me or annoy me or anything. She was very knowledgeable of the product she sells and answered all my questions. Delivery went smooth and fast the way i like. And the price was good too, it never changed from beginning to delivery which shows you they want your business in the future and not play games now. Thanks Kimberly! P.S. Mike the F&I guys was great too!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 30, 2018
 

Just took delivery of my CX-9. Beautiful car! Kimberly was my sales person and she was excellent. She was very nice and knowledgeable. She did her best to get me the best deal. Excellent experience, definitely recommend.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 

If you're interested in buying a new car I definitely recommend Island Mazda what a great place I test drove about a dozen cars and found a great deal the entire staff is amazing

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review